Our Staff

 

Dan DeLong
Agent/Owner, Certified Insurance Counselor – What does it mean to be a CIC?
Commercial Insurance Specialist
Life Insurance, Annuity products, and IRA products
Phone extension: 222
E-mail: dan@delonginsurance.com

 

Marilyn DeLong
Agent/Owner
Personal Insurance Specialist
Phone extension: 224
E-mail: marilyn@delonginsurance.com

 

Pam Guiles
Agent
Claims Manager
Phone extension: 225
E-mail: pam@delonginsurance.com

 

Kathy Borders
Receptionist/Cashier
Phone extension: 200
E-mail: kathy@delonginsurance.com

 

Adam DeLong
Agent, Certified Insurance Counselor – What does it mean to be a CIC?
Personal Insurance Specialist
Phone extension: 223
E-mail: adam@delonginsurance.com

 

Jenny Petrie
Agent
Customer Service Specialist
Phone extension: 231
E-mail: jenny@delonginsurance.com

Contact Us Today
123 North Scioto Street
P.O. Box 8
Circleville, OH 43113
Phone: (740) 474-6055
Fax: (740) 477-6250
Click to Email Us
Quick Quote